NJPW reveals full lineup for Dominion

NJPW had revealed the full lineup for Dominion set for Osaka on Sunday, June 4. 

Seven title matches, a number one contender's match, plus one undercard tag team bout are scheduled for the nine-match broadcast portion of the event.

After being announced by Shota Umino at Sunday's Best of the Super Juniors finals, NJPW has confirmed that Jon Moxley, Claudio Castagnoli, and Umino will challenge Kazuchika Okada, Hiroshi Tanahashi, and Tomohiro Ishii for the NEVER Openweight Six-Man Tag Team titles at Dominion.

Click Here: Flamengo soccer tracksuit

Coming off his Best of the Super Juniors tournament win, Master Wato will challenge Hiromu Takahashi for the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship at the event. 

Also newly announced for the show, KUSHIDA & Kevin Knight will defend their IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team titles against former title holders TJP & Francesco Akira of United Empire.

Already announced, SANADA will defend the IWGP World Heavyweight title against Yota Tsuji in the main event, David Finlay defends the NEVER Openweight title against El Phantasmo, Zack Sabre Jr. defends the NJPW World TV title against Jeff Cobb, Bishamon faces House of Torture for the vacant IWGP Tag Team & NJPW Strong Tag Team titles, plus Will Ospreay faces Lance Archer to determine the number on contender to Kenny Omega's IWGP United States title.

The undercard tag team bout will feature members of Los Ingobernables de Japon vs. members of Just Five Guys.

The G1 Climax 33 competitors will also be unveiled at Dominion. The G1 will take place from July 15 to August 13. 

A dark match will also take place for the live crowd in Osaka, a Young Lion gauntlet match with up to 200,000 Yen worth of yakkiniku barbecue on the line.

The full card: 

NJPW Dominion, Sunday, June 4, 3 a.m. Eastern time on NJPW World —

IWGP World Heavyweight Championship: SANADA defends against Yota TsujiIWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship: Hiromu Takahashi defends against BOSJ winner Master WatoNEVER Openweight Six-Man Tag Team Championship: Kazuchika Okada, Hiroshi Tanahashi & Tomohiro Ishii defend against Jon Moxley, Claudio Castagnoli & Shota UminoNEVER Openweight Championship: David Finlay defends against El PhantasmoBishamon (Hirooki Goto & YOSHI-HASHI) vs. House of Torture (EVIL & Yujiro Takahashi) for the vacant IWGP Tag Team & NJPW Strong Openweight Tag Team ChampionshipsNJPW World TV Championship: Zack Sabre Jr. defends against Jeff CobbIWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship: KUSHIDA & Kevin Knight defend against TJP & Francesco AkiraTetsuya Naito, Shingo Takagi, BUSHI & Titan vs. Taichi, TAKA Michinoku, DOUKI & Yoshinobu KanemaruIWGP US title number one contender's tournament finals: Will Ospreay vs. Lance ArcherDark match: Young Lion gauntlet — Oskar Leube vs. Ryohei Oiwa, Boltin Oleg & Yuto Nakashima